Impact Factor: 1.100 (2019) and 1.418 (five-year)
eISSN: 1797-2469
Impact Factor: 1.100 (2019)
eISSN: 1797-2469
Editorial Board
×
Fog
Contact

Inquiries

For inquiries of general and technical nature, as well as permissions and copyrights, contact the Managing Editor.

For inquiries regarding manuscripts currently in review or in press, contact the Subject Editor in charge of the manuscript.


Editorial Office

Editor-in-chief
Prof. Veli-Matti Kerminen
veli‑matti.kerminen@helsinki.fi

Managing Editor
Dr. Tommy Chan
tommy.chan@helsinki.fi


Subject Editors
Prof. Antti Arola
antti.arola@fmi.fi
(Atmosphere and climate)


Dr. Anu Kaakinen
anu.kaakinen@helsinki.fi
(Geology)


Dr. Hannu Marttila
hannu.marttila@oulu.fi
(Hydrology)


Dr. Kai Myrberg
kai.myrberg@ymparisto.fi
(Physical Oceanography)


Dr. Albert Porcar-Castell
joan.porcar@helsinki.fi
(Forests)


Dr. Christina Biasi
christina.biasi@uef.fi
(Wetlands)


Prof. Veli-Matti Kerminen
veli‑matti.kerminen@helsinki.fi
(Atmosphere and climate)


Dr. Johanna Mattila
jmattila@abo.fi
(Hydrobiology)


Dr. Örjan Östman
orjan.ostman@slu.se
(Fisheries and aquaculture)


Prof. Jukka Pumpanen
jukka.pumpanen@uef.fi
(Forests)